Domarlista


Domare Adress Hemtelefon Mobil Mail Dömer
Karl-Erik Amour Stomsvägen 10 512 95 Håcksvik 0325-52062 070-5452062 amour.karl-erik@telia.com Allt
Anders Andersson Haga 11 514 91 Tranemo 070-5730308 andershaga@live.se Allt
Kristofer Andersson Haga Ekelyckan 1 514 91 Tranemo 070-3151584 kindsror@outlook.com Allt
Tony Andersson Ingelsbo 30 332 92 Gislaved 070-6821421 Ej RR
Göran Aronsson Harstigen 8 514 35 Tranemo 0325-70950 070-2770661 ga.aronsson@gmail.com Allt
Reidar Björk Blomsterhult 533 91 Götene 070-9603654 reidar.bjork43@gmail.com Allt
Sten Björnberg Västergården 1 544 94 Hjo 070-9312761 sten.bjornberg@gmail.com Allt
Kaj Brorsson Moghult Hagen 1 512 65 Mjöbäck 070-2235173 Kaj.brorsson@hotmail.com Allt
Per Ekström Heldestorps Gård 544 94 Hjo 0503-20050 070-6811969 heldestorp@hjomail.se Allt
Nils-Ivar Elofson Skolgatan 12 514 43 Länghem 0325-40340 073-0238314 loffsson@tele2.se Allt
Lennart Eriksson Älmhult 3 511 95 Öxabäck 0320-56032 070-5560324 majlis.lennart@telia.com Allt
Peter Forendal Forentorp Granliden 521 94 Falköping 0515-720512 070-1451024 forendalpeter@gmail.com Allt
Urban Fors Storgatan 26 531 75 Järpås 0510-91121 070-6463851 forsbacken.ab@gmail.com Ej SR
Fredrik Franzén Hidvägen 24 512 64 Holsljunga 070-6261408 frazze.f@telia.com Allt
Marcus Gustafsson Ranabo 1 514 91 Tranemo 070-3376110 marcus@tgb.nu Allt
Stefan Gustafsson Hyltegärde 1 514 50 Limmared 070-6631740 hyltegarde@telia.com Allt
Svante Gustavsson Säckestad Långåsen 84 549 92 Moholm 070-3214456 Ej SR
Jan-Olof Hallgren Skogsvägen 5 514 60 Dalstorp 0321-60093 070-3629908 jan-olofhallgren@hotmail.com Endast RR
Andreas Hylander Silleberg 106 523 97 Ulricehamn 070-5805942 hildingfylking@hotmail.com Allt
Johannes Hållander Rönnvägen 6 51460 Dalstorp 070-3400928 Allt
Ulf Jakobsson Klevsgatan 6 512 62 Mårdaklev 070-2151241 ulfjaktobsson@gmail.com Ej SR
David Jansson Månstorpsvägen 8 533 91 Götene 0511-52052 070-7830566 Endast RR
Christian Johansson Hössna Duvered 101 523 97 Ulricehamn 073-9548278 Allt
Jörgen Johansson Sjöslättsvägen 13 516 96 Aplared 070-2560833 cerol@live.se Allt
Mattias Johansson Björkhagavägen 15 519 30 Horred 070-3739923 matteasfalt@telia.com Allt
Niclas Johansson Cedarhillsvägen 3 514 93 Ambjörnarp 070-3872560 Allt
Tommy Johansson Törnbergavägen 34 542 72 Mariestad 0768-581101 tommy.johansson@mvv.se Allt
Björn Jonsson Flistad Lilla Backgården 3 549 91 Tidan 070-6095462 Allt
Lars Jonsson Hössna Björkäng 523 97 Ulricehamn 070-5378583 Allt
Kjell-Göran Josefsson Ebbarp Björkebacken 3 512 92 Svenljunga   070-6270357 ebbarp@telia.com Allt
Kommisarie Ökl/ SR samt RR prov
Reine Karlén Tångvägen 14 A 521 73 Kinnarp 0515-33431 073-6802125 R.Karlen@hotmail.se Allt
Erik Karlsson Högaberg 125 523 96 Grönahög 073-0779631 Allt
Magnus Karlsson Lingåsen 32 520 11 Vegby 070-6741058 magnus@svenskabad.se Allt
Anders Kjöllerström Håhult 515 92 Kinnarumma 033-283053 Allt
Rolf Landqvist Grenvägen 14 549 41 Moholm 070-5209583 Allt
Richard Larsson Ljunghem S:a Värmagården 1 541 94 Skövde 072-2253053 Richard.Larsson.vreten@gmail.com Allt
Thomas Larsson Olsbo 25 565 96 Bottnaryd 036-25044 070-6164068 Thomas.x.larsson@sandvik.com Allt
Henrik Linder Storgatan35 A 521 60 Stenstorp 070-8484367 Allt
Adam Lindgren Källhult 7 514 50 Limmared 070-6964367 adam_lindgren@hotmail.com Allt
Torbjörn Linnarsson Vivared 105 523 77 Blidsberg 0321-81082 070-2463552 catoli@hotmail.se Allt
Mats Lundqvist Storegården Kinnared 523 97 Ulricehamn 070-3648443 Ej SR
Jerker Nyvaller Södra Björke Västerled 524 92 Herrljunga 073-3196102 jerkernyvaller77@gmail.com Allt
Per-Erik Ottergren Apellyckan Murum 523 95 Älmestad 0321-82024   070-3182024 pererik.ottergren@gmail.com Allt
Kommisarie Ökl/ SR samt RR prov
Egon Persson Egnahemsvägen 26 522 32 Tidaholm 070-8130995 epmaskin@gmail.com Allt
Niclas Petersson Sebjörnarp 32 332 92 Gislaved 072-5364680 Allt
George Pettersson Läraregatan 17 523 33 Ulricehamn 0321-10897 070-3519010 georgepettersson@telia.com Allt
Ulf Pettersson Lilla Snärsbo 1 512 91 Sexdrega 0325-621144 070-6414163 ulf.pettersson@hotmail.se Allt
Richard Qvarfell Ramsholmen Hultaberg 2 511 92 Örby 070-5895367 richard.qvarfell@x-fire.se Allt
Lennart Ragnarsson Börstig Hjälmserud 6 523 77 Blidsberg 070-6521125 hjalmsered6@gmail.com Allt
Bertil Rosén Fotåsgatan 12 523 37 Ulricehamn 070-3312564 karin.och.bertil.rosen@spray.se Endast RR
Bernt Rudmarker Jonsberg Ottravad 522 93 Tidaholm 0502-43091 070-6641851 b.rudmarker@gmail.com Endast RR
Roger Rydäng Ryda Femsgården 514 91 Tranemo 0325-73034 070-5673034 Femsgarden@telia.com Allt
Samuel Sandin Österöd Torsgården 2 524 96 Ljung 076-1398537 sandin1994@gmail.com Allt
Kent Stensson Gunnarsjövägen 32 511 94 Älekulla 0320-50097 070-3150097 kent.stensson@outlook.com Allt
Mikael Strandroth Bäckvägen 15 531 55 Lidköping 0510-68187 070-6055054 mikael.strandroth@sodra.com Allt
Jerry Stridh Björvadet 3 461 92 Trollhättan 073-0660300 jerry.skogsberg@live.se Allt
Bo Svensson Ömmestorpsvägen 15 514 32 Tranemo 0325-76389 073-9943245 bo.svensson@aptgroup.com Ej SR
Erik Svensson Kapmansvägen 1 432 67 Veddige 0340-30351 076-1992737 Allt
Ronny Svensson Sjustjärnan 7 Kinne-Kleva 533 96 Götene 0511-58079 070-3227907 ronny.svensson@vida.se Allt
Johan Tropp Tallvägen 4 540 17 Lerdala 0511-80032 070-2417705 johan@tropp.se Allt
Tomas Widensjö Spolabo Norrgården 514 95 Grimsås 0325-74506 070-5402512 Allt
Anders Ydergren Otterstad Solbacken 1 531 99 Lidköping   070-8256482 anders.ydergren@gmail.com Allt
Kommisarie Ökl/ SR samt RR prov

 

 

Bli medlem i Västergötlands stövarklubb.


Ansök om medlemskap